Connect with us

Crucial Appeal – Urban & Unapologetic

Kendrick Lamar – “To Pimp A Butterfly” [Album Artwork + Tracklist]


Kendrick Lamar – “To Pimp A Butterfly” [Album Artwork + Tracklist]

After Kendrick Lamar announced his much anticipated new album “To Pimp A Butterfly,” its tracklist has made an appearance online.


Kendrick Lamar’s “To Pimp A Butterfly” will consist of 16 tracks and it is now available for pre-order. The tracklist was sent out to streaming websites such as YouTube to flag tracks that are uploaded tracks from the album. What do you think about the lineup for “To Pimp A Butterfly?”


“To Pimp A Butterfly” Tracklist:
1. Wesley’s Theory
2. For Free? (Interlude)
3. King Kunta
4. Institutionalized
5. These Walls
6. U
7. Alright
8. For Sale? (Interlude)
9. Momma
10. Hood Politics
11. How Much A Dollar Cost
12. Complexion
13. The Blacker The Berry
14. You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said)
15. I
16. Mortal Man

Click to comment

More in Music

Crucial Appeal
Crucial Appeal

october, 2017

No Events


How do you feel about our new website design?


To Top

Don't Be The Last To Know!

Sign up today and be the first to know the latest news and exclusives in the world of music.
Get Notified!